01

I am a woman who can provide personal care for:

  • Men
  • Women

UK driver's licence

Own vehicle

Contact this PA

To contact this PA please log-in or register for an account.

Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
AM
PM

About me

I am very much customer focused including customer confidentiality, honest, reliable, trustworthy and punctual.
I take pride in my appearance and work and have a good work ethic;
I have excellent work references and would be happy to discuss any possible vacancy.

I love the beach and enjoy walking, parkrun, swimming, gym and going out for coffee.

My experience

I have plenty of caring experience. I looked after my mum with Parkinson for 10 years. I volunteered at St Richards Hospital - A&E/ CDU unit making tea and toast & serving meals for the patients and ensuring they are as comfortable as possible whilst in hospital. Many of the patients were elderly with Alzheimer’s or dementia.
I currently look after two elderly gentlemen & a lady recovering from a stroke helping with housework,shopping and gardening and am PA/carer to a gentleman with mental heath issues.

I have experience in the following areas:

  • Early-stage dementia
  • Eating disorders
  • Mental health
  • Palliative care
  • Parkinson’s disease
  • Physical disabilities
  • Accident rehabilitation
  • Physiotherapy
  • Anxiety
  • Stroke
  • Arthritis
  • Visual and hearing impairments
  • Bipolar disorder
  • Brain injuries

Training

I have completed the following Independent Lives training courses:

My training has been hands on with Elderly / Dementia / Parkinson / Stroke / mental health patients.

Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
AM
PM

Skip to content