Lettecha Mcdowall

8A454622-6A21-4FCB-85CF-B8828CA843CC

I am a woman who can provide personal care for:

  • Men
  • Women
  • Children

UK driver's licence

Own vehicle

I can provide overnight care

Covid Secure

Contact this PA

To contact this PA please log-in or register for an account.

Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
AM
PM

About me

I am a kind, friendly and easy to get along with person. I enjoy supporting and caring for individuals with special needs. It’s my pleasure to assist them in all aspect of there lives where it’s needed, it puts a smile on my face to see that my help to them, makes changes in there lives. I have many years of experience, am well trained and have very good attitude towards care and support role. I also have a UK driving licence and am willing to use my vehicle for any role I am offered.

I am available for overnights only and have more than 10 years experience in this role.

My experience

I have experience in the following areas:

  • Incontinence
  • Visual and hearing impairments
  • Brain injuries
  • Late-stage dementia
  • Catheter care
  • Learning disability
  • Depression
  • Long covid
  • Diabetes
  • Mental health
  • Down’s syndrome
  • Parkinson’s disease
  • Dysphagia
  • PEG feeding
  • Accident rehabilitation
  • Early-stage dementia
  • Physical disabilities
  • Anaphylaxis
  • Eating disorders
  • Self-harm
  • Anxiety
  • Epilepsy
  • Spinal injuries
  • Arthritis
  • Huntingdon’s disease
  • Stroke
  • Autism spectrum disorder

Training

I have completed the following Independent Lives training courses:

  • Medication awareness
  • Safeguarding
  • Manual handling
  • First aid
  • Covid Secure

Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
AM
PM

Skip to content