UK driver's licence

Own vehicle

Where I can work

Contact this PA

To contact this PA please log-in or register for an account.

pa-placeholder_W300

About me

My name is Juliette I am 22 years old with a bubbly personality and with six years care experience. I have my level 3 NVQ in health and social care. I feel as if I’m a very happy and outgoing person and always put others first.

My experience

I have got 22 in date training certificates which cover quite a few of these options - happy to send them over if you were interested in seeing them and I also have a clean Dbs on the update service.

  • Accident rehabilitation
  • Occupational therapy
  • PEG feeding
  • Huntingdon's disease
  • Learning disability
  • Autism spectrum disorder
  • Eating disorders
  • Spinal injuries
  • Brain injuries
  • Diabetes
  • Catheter care
  • Obsessive compulsive disorder
  • Stroke
  • Tourette's syndrome
  • Dysphagia
  • Epilepsy
  • Palliative care
  • Arthritis
  • Visual and hearing impairments
  • Down's syndrome
  • Early-stage dementia
  • Cerebral palsy
  • Incontinence
  • Physical disabilities
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Anxiety
  • Stoma care
  • Borderline personality disorder
  • COPD
  • Long covid
  • Motor neurone disease
  • Anaphylaxis
  • Late-stage dementia
  • Depression
  • Mental health
  • Bipolar disorder
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Schizophrenia
  • Self-harm
  • Physiotherapy

Training

I have covered all of these not for independent lives through a previous community care job – following the availability below I am looking to meet new people to be able to help them where I can such as bank work where I can. My weekend availability is bank

Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
AM
PM