pa-placeholder_W300

I am a woman who can provide personal care for:

  • Men
  • Women
  • Children

UK driver's licence

Own vehicle

Contact this PA

To contact this PA please log-in or register for an account.

Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
AM
PM

About me

A highly motivated and hardworking individual, who has a passion for working with children and young adults who have disabilities. Who enjoys helping others to resolve any issues. Good interpersonal skills, team player, empathy, has a willingness to learn, and tackles challenges head on. Will always give 100% commitment.

My experience

I have six years experience in working with children and adults with a wide range of disabilities. I have had experience with ASD, ADHD, behaviours that challenge. I also have experience in dealing with children and adults with more complex needs. I have recently completed my level 5 in health and social care. I have experience in being a coordinator for schemes with children and adults with disabilities, so I plan and prep sessions for them, I make sure they are safe and inclusive and have a person centred care approach. I have done both support work and leader work.

I have experience in the following areas:

  • Anaphylaxis
  • Physical disabilities
  • Autism spectrum disorder
  • Tourette’s syndrome
  • Cerebral palsy
  • Visual and hearing impairments
  • Diabetes
  • Down’s syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Incontinence
  • Learning disability
  • Mental health
  • Obsessive compulsive disorder
  • PEG feeding

Training

I have completed the following Independent Lives training courses:

Adult first aid
Paediatric first aid
Hoist training
Emergency medication training
Non emergency medication training
PEG/TUBE feeding
Manuel handeling
MAPA
Level 5 in health and social care
Safeguarding training
Personal and intimate care training

Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
AM
PM

Skip to content