I am a polite and friendly individual with a passion for care. I strive to be the best I can be when caring for other,showing dignity and respect at all times.

I enjoy gardening computers outdoor activities like to get out and about places only looking for part-time Have been a home carer for my wife 30 years now in that time I have worked part time in a school swimming pool caretaker and as a crossing patrol officer quite capable of cooking cleaning general housework

Very friendly, efficient and reliable. I will treat people how I would like to be treated with care and compassion

My name is Megan and I am 20 years old. I live in Bognor Regis and have been a domiciliary carer for the last 3 years

I'm sammi. I have been working as a PA for 8 years, and before that worked within a residential setting for children and young people with co plex needs. I enjoy getting out and about and love working within a home environment.

I am a middle aged lady I live in West green crawley I have many years experience of care .I hold a current enhanced dbs. I am caring reliable trustworthy and friendly and like to meet new people . I currently work for a lady a few hours a week but I am looking for … Read more

Hello! I’m an enthusiastic biology student with a love and passion for caring for others. I have been working with children with various additional needs and disabilities for 7 years. I enjoy encouraging independence and developing communication skills through play, the community and with a person centred approach. In my own time I enjoy socialising, … Read more

Skip to content